play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good guy to do business with.

    By DAVID T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite,well presented car. Easy to deal with, and honest.


  • 5

    Professional service start to finish .

    By Tracy W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely Pleasant and helpful , couldn’t fault his service in any way at all .


  • 5

    KEEP WELL AWAY...YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED..LOOK ELSEWHERE

    By Richard L on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Guy is a conman...wouldnt touch him..he is nothing but a dodgy trader operating out of his dad's garden ! every cr photo'd is done at the local golf course..has the prices marked way over the odds for what he buys for and whatever you do...dont ask him to MOT a car...also says on AUTOTRADER he doesnt charge fees..which is a lie..he tries to charge...guy needs putting out of business


  • 5

    Thanks for everything Richard!

    By Dan F on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was extremely helpful and trustworthy. He sold my Porsche within 2 weeks of handing the vehicle over. Very efficient service


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James T on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richards a great guy, very friendly. I wanted a good used Volvo and Richard sorted me out with just what I was looking for. Recommended dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic, stress free purchase.

    By Khloe R on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault my experience purchasing with Woodchurch cars. Richard made the experience completely worry free and car is fantastic. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Richard was very helpful and trusting

    By Daniel G on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was very helpful and trusting was a slight issue with the car however was resolved by Richard, would recommend.


  • 5

    very professional

    By Julia B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this weekend and I'm so happy and car is very good and good price And Richard the salesman was so helpful and very nice. i recommend this seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Wayne B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from woodchurch cars today, great experience very helpful and easy to deal with, the car it's self is perfect in every way and at a very good price, every gadget works and looks amazing would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Positive experience , got the car of my dreams

    By Jade G on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service , bought a car from woodchurch cars a few days ago and the car is a dream , drives lovely and is exactly what I want but more! Communication was easy and he really listened to what I wanted. I wanted a white And black Audi , so we discussed my options and he advised me to buy a plain white Audi and then get The black painted and wrapped after as it worked out cheaper and I could really personalise the car exactly how I wanted and this company did everything to make what I wanted work ! The car is amazing and for amazing price , really really do recommend!


Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH