play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, Richard is a pleasure to deal with.

    By Chriss Hobb on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard at Woodchurch cars supplied us with a great car at a great price. No hassle,no hard sell and nothing was to much trouble. He even delivered it for us free of charge!. I would highly recommend Woodchurch Cars to any prospective buyer.. Next time i need to change my car Richard will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great customer service with a personal touch.

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new can with Woodchurch Cars and was very impressed with the customer service. The car was ready for us when we arrived and was clearly prepared for us. There was very much a personal feel to purchasing process and Woodchurch were very flexible which made the transaction more simple. Would definitely recommend buying a car from Woodchurch Cars.


  • 5

    X5 purchase April 2021

    By Brian L on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Richard at Woodchurch cars, nothing too much trouble, from the car being delivered bang on time to aftercare advice . I would highly recommend. Brian , West Midlands


  • 5

    Woodchurch cars

    By George G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard was a pleasure to deal with no hard sell , let me take car out for a test drive on my own to check it all out , and had it cleaned and polished for me to pick up A1 5 ⭐️


  • 5

    Relaxed, approachable, good value cars

    By Ian K on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard was a delight to deal with. No pressure, was happy for me to check the car at my own pace but he remained in the background to answer any questions. Car was clean and extremely well presented. Just driven my purchase home (over an hour) - a joy to drive. Thanks Richard 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel W on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard Was absolutely amazing , thoroughly helpful Upfront full exposure on the vehicle and took part ex with good value , more than book price Thanks richard


  • 5

    911 purchase from Woodchurch Cars

    By Jeremy D on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 911 from Richard at Woodchurch Cars. He made is really straight forward and clear. The whole sale was very easy and the car was exactly as advertised. Really pleased and no hesitation in making a recommendation.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Jackie S on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was friendly, honest and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Beverleigh S on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a delight to buy our car from Richard. He was knowledgeable about the car and was very honest about the car and it’s history which he toughly told us about. The paperwork was all handed to us and all explained. We discussed extending warranty which we gladly agreed to get for peace of mind. We are very pleased with the car and are looking forward to our journeys in it. Thanks again for a great service, friendly and very helpful!


  • 5

    Great guy, love the car!

    By Ellis W on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guy, great to buy from. Very pleasant and genuine, would 100% recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH