play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly a fantastic experience and professional

    By David L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was welcoming and completely professional from start to finish. The whole experience was excellent as well as the fantastic car he sold me. I will return again and would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


  • 5

    PORSCHE PANAMERA

    By Erdinc Y on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT DEALER, FRIENDLEY, HOUNEST, FAIR JUST WELLDONE TO HIM THANK YOU FOR GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE AND HUSSLE FREE DEAL


  • 5

    Good guy to do business with.

    By DAVID T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite,well presented car. Easy to deal with, and honest.


  • 5

    Professional service start to finish .

    By Tracy W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely Pleasant and helpful , couldn’t fault his service in any way at all .


  • 5

    very professional

    By Julia B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this weekend and I'm so happy and car is very good and good price And Richard the salesman was so helpful and very nice. i recommend this seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Wayne B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from woodchurch cars today, great experience very helpful and easy to deal with, the car it's self is perfect in every way and at a very good price, every gadget works and looks amazing would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Positive experience , got the car of my dreams

    By Jade G on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service , bought a car from woodchurch cars a few days ago and the car is a dream , drives lovely and is exactly what I want but more! Communication was easy and he really listened to what I wanted. I wanted a white And black Audi , so we discussed my options and he advised me to buy a plain white Audi and then get The black painted and wrapped after as it worked out cheaper and I could really personalise the car exactly how I wanted and this company did everything to make what I wanted work ! The car is amazing and for amazing price , really really do recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing service and communication! Fist class

    By Kelly H on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this week and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS. I got an amazing part exchanged deal from Richard he really took care of me and what I wanted! Kept me up to date with everything that I wanted to know! Amazing service! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service and so honest

    By Stephen B on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch cars last month and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with, would use again.

    By William S on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Immaculate car just as the add described and at a very good price. Very good service and very easy/relaxed to deal with, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Took the car for a road test on our own and even the kids and their muddy shoes were welcome. I would use Woodchurch cars again for sure I have absolutely no complaints.


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Havering,
RM4 1UH