play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Skoda from Woodchurch

    By Stevie T on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From initial contact to completing the purchase Richard was friendly, professional and made sure the car & transaction went smoothly. We traveled a long way but Richard met us & completed all the paperwoork.

    Reply from Woodchurch Cars on 06/05/19

    Thank you so much for your Business Stevie . We are so happy that you are really pleased with your new car . It was a pleasure to meet you and Vaughn . Kind Regards Richard


  • 5

    Chrysler crossfire

    By Mr Glenn S on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from woodchurch cars. Held car for small deposit. Would recommend his service to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Car

    By Stewart G on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, kept me informed all the way through the purchase of our vehicle. The vehicle was in immaculate condition that we purchased and looking at the others that they had they looked immaculate as well. I would highly recommend Woodchurch Cars to any potential used car buyer. You will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Honest experience and review

    By Amandip N on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After 3 attempts to sort out a gearbox issues with a car purchased from this trader within 2 months, issue still not resolved and now trader doesnt pick up phone or answer emails!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Mark H on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was super helpful, honest and made the whole process very straight forward. Would definitely buy from Woodchurch Cars again.


  • 5

    good seller

    By wayne M on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought lovely car of richard....a very plesant man very helpful made buying a car easy and a nice experience


  • 5

    2003 BMW X5

    By Julie Y on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not have dealt with a more polite and helpful and honest dealer would recommend to anyone and would go back


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham M on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just spot on. No messing, Owner v straight forward. Good communication. Had a slight problem with an ABS sensor, he arranged the repair and dealt with it perfectly. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    renault clio 182 sport..great value for money!

    By richard H on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service, car dealing the old fashion way..bought a renault clio from richard, and he even delivered it to me personally..lovely genuine car..


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Steve P on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes SLK from this dealer, found Woodchurch Cars to be approachable, helpful and honest. Car is fantastic. Would recommend buying from Woodchurch Cars. Great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
07565 433456 020 37546466

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH