play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very professional

    By Julia B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this weekend and I'm so happy and car is very good and good price And Richard the salesman was so helpful and very nice. i recommend this seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Wayne B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from woodchurch cars today, great experience very helpful and easy to deal with, the car it's self is perfect in every way and at a very good price, every gadget works and looks amazing would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Positive experience , got the car of my dreams

    By Jade G on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service , bought a car from woodchurch cars a few days ago and the car is a dream , drives lovely and is exactly what I want but more! Communication was easy and he really listened to what I wanted. I wanted a white And black Audi , so we discussed my options and he advised me to buy a plain white Audi and then get The black painted and wrapped after as it worked out cheaper and I could really personalise the car exactly how I wanted and this company did everything to make what I wanted work ! The car is amazing and for amazing price , really really do recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing service and communication! Fist class

    By Kelly H on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this week and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS. I got an amazing part exchanged deal from Richard he really took care of me and what I wanted! Kept me up to date with everything that I wanted to know! Amazing service! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service and so honest

    By Stephen B on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch cars last month and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with, would use again.

    By William S on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Immaculate car just as the add described and at a very good price. Very good service and very easy/relaxed to deal with, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Took the car for a road test on our own and even the kids and their muddy shoes were welcome. I would use Woodchurch cars again for sure I have absolutely no complaints.


  • 5

    Positive experience from start to finish!

    By Edward P on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was a positive experience from start to finish. We're now the proud owners of a second hand Mini and appreciate all the support offered by Richard at Woodchurch Cars. Given a 180 mile round trip, we were somewhat obviously apprehensive about dealing with someone for the first time. However, Richard filled us with confidence and the car has met our expectations. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great cars, great price, great service...

    By Stuie J on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Woodchurch cars. Another stunning well presented motor! An excellent experience as always. Manythanks!


  • 5

    RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By STEVE W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover sport from Woodchurch cars . The car was presented in pristine condition as are all their cars by the looks of them , The car had had its wheels colour changed which drew me to the car . I was allowed to take my time viewing and test driving the car . Richard the sales person I was dealing with didn't pressurise me at all . I enjoyed the unhurried approach to his sales technique . I would recommend Woodchurch cars to anyone . Thank you for my new car I love it .


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Ajay S on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand Volvo from Woodchurch Cars last month. Richard was a pleasure to deal with. Gave me plenty of time to look at the car and test drive it, no hassles and hard sell tactics. Easy to discuss details with and friendly too. Very unlike the age old image of a used car salesman! The car has been good so far too. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
07565 433456 020 37546466

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH