play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer Service 100%

    By Anita Vince on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble…..came back with questions we had asked….they had time for us when we was looking over the car….and what the advert said and the pictures that were shown were 100% true….would buy again from them tomorrow.


  • 5

    Great service, I am very happy with Richard's professionalism and passion

    By Stuart Boddy on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard worked tirelessly to make sure that the sale went through without any problem. Despite a couple of issues which arose that were out of anyone's control, Richard made sure that everything worked out, even giving up a day in the middle of his holiday to deliver the car. The car is just what I have been looking for and I would have to say that you really see the quality of customer service and passion for a business when something goes a little wrong and it is fixed without any fuss. All I can say is a big "Thank You" to Richard for doing everything in his power to solve all the problems and deliver a magnificent vehicle. Have a great vacation, your efforts are greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Professional and reliable service

    By Jack Schmitt on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Woodchurch Cars were able to get me the exact specification I was looking for. Nothing was too much of an ask, and I received a great valuation for part exchanging my old car. Richard was really easy to deal with and made the paperwork effortless.


  • 5

    Brilliant Hassle Free Service

    By Nicola Sollis on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Richard. I have never been so relaxed in buying a car before. There was no pressure we were left to look at the car take it out for a test drive with no hassle. It makes a difference when you have a personal, but relaxed service. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again Richard for all your help.


  • 5

    By Jeremias Sion on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything is positive experience dealing with Richard. Communication 100% Reliability 100% Trustworthy 100% If there is 10 stars review then I’ll give it to him! It’s just all Perfect!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Richard from Woodchurch cars. I bought the car over the phone from Dublin and he was very professional. Car was as advertised and Richard was very accomodating by allowing me to collect on a Sunday. He even collected me from the airport!


  • 5

    By John Oneil on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Woodchurch cars are very helpful had a great experience dealing with them and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Serbjit B on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealer. Very happy with the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service and purchase

    By Joslyn on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service received from Richard. A genuinely lovely guy and so friendly. Purchased a car from him at a fantastic price. He let us take the car for a test drive on our own and answered all my questions. Good communication all week when I made repeated calls to him for information. Vary happy with car too as it drives lovely


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sarah Murtagh on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to his kindness of delivering the car to me Wood Church cars were professional, friendly, honest and very helpful. I wish more dealers were like this. Only had the car a day, so time will tell if there are any issues, however the 3 month warranty is very welcome and reassuring. All in all highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH