play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PORSCHE PANAMERA

    By Erdinc Y on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT DEALER, FRIENDLEY, HOUNEST, FAIR JUST WELLDONE TO HIM THANK YOU FOR GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE AND HUSSLE FREE DEAL


  • 5

    Good guy to do business with.

    By DAVID T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite,well presented car. Easy to deal with, and honest.


  • 5

    Professional service start to finish .

    By Tracy W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely Pleasant and helpful , couldn’t fault his service in any way at all .


  • 5

    very professional

    By Julia B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this weekend and I'm so happy and car is very good and good price And Richard the salesman was so helpful and very nice. i recommend this seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Wayne B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from woodchurch cars today, great experience very helpful and easy to deal with, the car it's self is perfect in every way and at a very good price, every gadget works and looks amazing would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Positive experience , got the car of my dreams

    By Jade G on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service , bought a car from woodchurch cars a few days ago and the car is a dream , drives lovely and is exactly what I want but more! Communication was easy and he really listened to what I wanted. I wanted a white And black Audi , so we discussed my options and he advised me to buy a plain white Audi and then get The black painted and wrapped after as it worked out cheaper and I could really personalise the car exactly how I wanted and this company did everything to make what I wanted work ! The car is amazing and for amazing price , really really do recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing service and communication! Fist class

    By Kelly H on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch Cars this week and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS. I got an amazing part exchanged deal from Richard he really took care of me and what I wanted! Kept me up to date with everything that I wanted to know! Amazing service! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service and so honest

    By Stephen B on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Woodchurch cars last month and I'm so so pleased with it drives like a dream and looks lovely so pleased. And Richard the salesman was so helpful. You cant go wrong buying a car from these people WOODCHURCH CARS


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with, would use again.

    By William S on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Immaculate car just as the add described and at a very good price. Very good service and very easy/relaxed to deal with, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Took the car for a road test on our own and even the kids and their muddy shoes were welcome. I would use Woodchurch cars again for sure I have absolutely no complaints.


  • 5

    Positive experience from start to finish!

    By Edward P on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was a positive experience from start to finish. We're now the proud owners of a second hand Mini and appreciate all the support offered by Richard at Woodchurch Cars. Given a 180 mile round trip, we were somewhat obviously apprehensive about dealing with someone for the first time. However, Richard filled us with confidence and the car has met our expectations. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH