play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.6

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, great price, great service...

    By Stuie J on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Woodchurch cars. Another stunning well presented motor! An excellent experience as always. Manythanks!


  • 5

    RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By STEVE W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover sport from Woodchurch cars . The car was presented in pristine condition as are all their cars by the looks of them , The car had had its wheels colour changed which drew me to the car . I was allowed to take my time viewing and test driving the car . Richard the sales person I was dealing with didn't pressurise me at all . I enjoyed the unhurried approach to his sales technique . I would recommend Woodchurch cars to anyone . Thank you for my new car I love it .


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Ajay S on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand Volvo from Woodchurch Cars last month. Richard was a pleasure to deal with. Gave me plenty of time to look at the car and test drive it, no hassles and hard sell tactics. Easy to discuss details with and friendly too. Very unlike the age old image of a used car salesman! The car has been good so far too. Thanks


  • 5

    Woodchurch Cars - Well worth the visit

    By Daniel Y on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Woodchurch Cars to buy a reliable car for a good price. The owner found a BMW 5 series for me that was in a great condition and ticked all the boxes. He was quick, efficient and more importantly good to his word. My family love the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla 5 door

    By Alan C on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We took a chance on the vehicle due to the distance from home but decided to have a look. We were not disappointed with the car or Richard the agent. The car was just as described and could not be faulted, so a good find at a realistic price. Richard was not pushy and allowed us time to drive the car and discuss it in private. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him in the future. A well-deserved 5 stars, thanks for your time Richard.


  • 5

    Super Skoda from Woodchurch

    By Stevie T on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From initial contact to completing the purchase Richard was friendly, professional and made sure the car & transaction went smoothly. We traveled a long way but Richard met us & completed all the paperwoork.

    Reply from Woodchurch Cars on 06/05/19

    Thank you so much for your Business Stevie . We are so happy that you are really pleased with your new car . It was a pleasure to meet you and Vaughn . Kind Regards Richard


  • 5

    Chrysler crossfire

    By Mr Glenn S on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from woodchurch cars. Held car for small deposit. Would recommend his service to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Car

    By Stewart G on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, kept me informed all the way through the purchase of our vehicle. The vehicle was in immaculate condition that we purchased and looking at the others that they had they looked immaculate as well. I would highly recommend Woodchurch Cars to any potential used car buyer. You will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Honest experience and review

    By Amandip N on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After 3 attempts to sort out a gearbox issues with a car purchased from this trader within 2 months, issue still not resolved and now trader doesnt pick up phone or answer emails!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Mark H on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was super helpful, honest and made the whole process very straight forward. Would definitely buy from Woodchurch Cars again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
07565 433456 020 37546466

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH