play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodchurch Cars

At Woodchurch Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodchurch Cars

Woodchurch Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommendation for woodchurch cars.

    By Peter K on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard at Woodchurch cars is a polite and very helpful sales person. He showed me the car and let me check it out without any pressure. He pointed out some very minor imperfections that i hadn't even noticed. And Woodchurch cars gave me a good part exchange price. He phoned me later in the Evening to check that i was happy with the car, Richard is a genuine person and i would recommend him to any prospective buyer. 5 stars to Woodchurch cars.


  • 5

    Happy with our experience

    By Kelly I on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Met with the seller and my husband and I were allowed to test drive the car without him. Lovely car so we bought it. Annoyingly we couldn't take it home the same day as the mot had expired. That said, they put it through an mot the next working day at their expense and replaced 2 tyres. We love the car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Ellen K on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great business, really organised and communicated very quickly about the car I was interested in.


  • 5

    Gran turismo

    By Tony M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard, was very helpful, took care to explain the purchasing process, I very pleased with moly new car, would not hesitate in useing them in the future


  • 5

    Truly a fantastic experience and professional

    By David L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was welcoming and completely professional from start to finish. The whole experience was excellent as well as the fantastic car he sold me. I will return again and would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


  • 5

    PORSCHE PANAMERA

    By Erdinc Y on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT DEALER, FRIENDLEY, HOUNEST, FAIR JUST WELLDONE TO HIM THANK YOU FOR GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE AND HUSSLE FREE DEAL


  • 5

    Good guy to do business with.

    By DAVID T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite,well presented car. Easy to deal with, and honest.


  • 5

    Professional service start to finish .

    By Tracy W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely Pleasant and helpful , couldn’t fault his service in any way at all .


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James T on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richards a great guy, very friendly. I wanted a good used Volvo and Richard sorted me out with just what I was looking for. Recommended dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic, stress free purchase.

    By Khloe R on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault my experience purchasing with Woodchurch cars. Richard made the experience completely worry free and car is fantastic. Highly recommended


Woodchurch Cars

Telephone:
020 33848434 07565 433456

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 12:00

Woodchurch Cars

Address:
Ongar Road,
Abridge,
Romford,
Essex,
RM4 1UH